P Zylstra (Chairman), BSc (Eng) (Witwatersrand)
N I Passmore (Deputy Chairman), BSc (Witwatersrand), BSc Hons (Witwatersrand), MSc (Witwatersrand), PhD (Witwatersrand)
D P Zylstra, BA (Witwatersrand), PDM (Bus Ad) (Witwatersrand)
G L Zylstra, BCom, BAcc(Wits), CA(SA), ACA
J H Zylstra, BBusSc (Cape Town)
E J Carruthers, BA (UCT), BA(Hons) (Unisa), MA (Unisa), PhD (UCT)
R M Crewe, BSc (Agric) (Natal), MSc (Agric) (Natal), PhD (Georgia)
J B Fisher, BSc (Witwatersrand), BSc Hons (Witwatersrand), MSc (Witwatersrand), DipIndEng (Witwatersrand)
R V Orlin, BA (Witwatersrand)
A D Stein SC, BA(Hons), LLB (Wits), BCL (Oxon), Advocate of the High Court of South Africa, Member of the Johannesburg Bar
A N Drennan